Booking Through Thursday: What Else?

btt2

What’s your favorite hobby OTHER THAN reading?

Geez, what don’t I like to do? As of this second, I’m knee-deep in pinning organizational ideas, so I love doing that. I love watching films (as y’all already know), I love acting, I love costume design, I love sewing… but probably the thing I’m most known for besides reading is cooking. I think I finally locked down my perfect banana bread recipe yesterday. Of course, it’s my perfect banana bread recipe with butter; yogurt banana bread has yet to be perfected by my hands…

12 thoughts on “Booking Through Thursday: What Else?

  1. I draw. I’ve been doing it more lately than in the past few months. A lot of people say I’m quite good at it. My twitter background is a good example of my art (my avatar wasn’t drawn by me): twitter.com/sithlordlb

Your Thoughts?

