Booking Through Thursday: Reading

Do you have a favorite season of the year that you read more? (Example: during snow storms, rainy weather, or sunny and warm weather) Sorry, that was the best I could come up with.

Where is your favorite place to read? On the beach? Inside/outside?

Not particularly. I read any time, anywhere, and have since I was a wee lass, so I haven’t really developed favorites. Plus, every book is different; I think I would have suffered back damage if I tried to lug The Rolling Stone Illustrated History of Rock and Roll to the beach, which is several hours away. That said, I’m terribly fond of chaise lounges with enormous pillows and good neck support.

4 thoughts on “Booking Through Thursday: Reading

Your Thoughts?

