Booking Through Thursday: In Or Out?

Do you consider yourself an extrovert or an introvert?

Hey, that’s not book-related!

I consider myself an introvert who tries to be an extrovert in small doses. I prefer smaller, contained social gatherings to massive parties, I’m pretty self-motivated, I’m a hug reader (obviously), and I don’t mind being alone. (Chattering to myself nearly constantly in order to organize my thoughts probably helps with that.) But I do try to get out there and be more social from time to time, because it’s good for me. But if I find my mind wandering or feel ignored, I head home. Life’s too short, man, I might as well get some work done, you know?

7 thoughts on “Booking Through Thursday: In Or Out?

Your Thoughts?

